Firm Analyst Phone Email
Exane BNP Paribas Laurent Vasilescu 212-634-4971 Laurent.Vasilescu@exane.com
Jefferies Randal Konik 212-708-2719 RKonik@jefferies.com
Lake Street Capital Mark Smith 612-200-3575 mark.smith@lakestreetcm.com
ROTH Capital Partners Matt Koranda 949-720-7119 mkoranda@roth.com
Stifel Jim Duffy 303-291-5377 jduffy@stifel.com
William Blair Ryan Sundby 312-364-5443 rsundby@williamblair.com

Clarus Corporation is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Clarus Corporation's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Clarus Corporation or its management. Clarus Corporation does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.